Contact Us

Contact Directory

Sutton Harbour Holdings plc

Tin Quay House,
North Quay,
Sutton Harbour,
Plymouth
PL4 0RA
Tel: 01752 204186
Email: info@sutton-harbour.co.uk
Registered in England

Company Number 2425189

General Enquiries

Bruton Knowles
Tel: 01752 936101

Ian LeGrice
Email: ian.legrice@brutonknowles.co.uk

Jon Turner – Director of Projects

Tel: 01752 204728
Email: j.turner@sutton-harbour.co.uk

Natasha Gadsdon – Finance Director

Tel: 01752 204186
Email: n.gadsdon@sutton-harbour.co.uk

Media Relations

Media Relations – Financial
Jason Clark
DCA Public Relations
Tel: 01208 77900
Tel: 07980 834368
Email: jason.clark@dca-pr.co.uk

Media Relations
Mary O’Leary
DCA Public Relations
Tel: 01208 77900
Tel: 07860 772 665
Email: mary.oleary@dca-pr.co.uk

Matthew Hibbert – Financial Controller

Tel: 01752 204709
Email: m.hibbert@sutton-harbour.co.uk

Mark Brimacombe – Marina Manager

Tel: 01752 204702
Email: m.brimacombe@sutton-harbour.co.uk

Pete Bromley – Plymouth Fisheries Manager

Tel: 01752 204730
Email: p.bromley@sutton-harbour.co.uk

Where to find us...